top of page
  • liamjohnson

Judge Dredd: The Darkest Judge Collection

Published in 2000 AD and the Judge Dredd Megazine last summer, this self-contained, multi-part epic sold out from newsagents and comic shops – but is now presented in one collection featuring work by Ken Niemand, Henry Flint, Mike Carroll, Gary Erskine, Emma Beeby, Neil Googe, Karl Stock, Kieran McKeown, Dan Abnett, Russell M. Olson, Ian Edginton, D’Israeli, Arthur Wyatt, Toby Willsmer, Rob Williams, Staz Johnson, Leigh Gallagher, Kei Zama, Honor Vincent, Boo Cook, Gordon Rennie, Dan Cornwell, James Peaty, Nicolo Assirelli, Liam Johnson, Conor Boyle, and Steve Yeowell!

Available to preorder now, released July 19th:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page